NMFA

(505) 984-1454

colonias@nmfa.net
 

Policy Committee:
Doug Moore, Chair
Steve Kopelman
Priscilla Lucero
Hubert  Quintana
Jay Armijo
Jay Czar

Project Review Committee:
Tom Clifford
Steve Kopelman
Hubert Quintana
Jay Czar
Jay Armijo
Oscar Butler
Priscilla Lucero
Secretary Ryan Flynn

Colonias Members


Secretary Tom Clifford, Secretary
Department of Finance & Administration
Bataan Memorial Building, Room 180
Santa Fe, NM 87503
Phone: (505) 827-4985 Fax (505) 827-4984
E-mail: Tom.Clifford@state.nm.us

Designee: Debbie Romero or Jimmy Rodriguez
Phone: (505) 827-3651 or (575) 476-1090
Debbie.romero@state.nm.us or jimmyn.rodriguez@state.nm.us

Doug Moore, Chairman
(Minority Leader of the Senate Appointee)
P. O. Box 634, Alamogordo 88311
1229 Oregon St, Alamogordo 88310
Phone: (575) 437-2811 Cell: (575) 430-7983
E-mail: Laneplb@netmdc.com
Steve Kopelman, Executive Director*
New Mexico Association of Counties
613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (5050) 983-2101 Fax: (505) 983-4396
E-mail: skopelman@nmcounties.org

Designee: Joy Esparsen
Phone: (505) 820-8111
E-mail: jesparsen@nmcounties.org

Secretary Ryan Flynn, Treasurer
Environment Department
1190 St. Francis Dr., 4th Floor, N4050
Santa Fe, NM 87503
Phone: (505) 827-2855 Fax: (505) 827-2836
E-mail: Ryan.Flynn@state.nm.us

Designee: Tom Blaine or Steven Deal
Phone: (505) 827-2839 or (575) 524-6300
E-mail: tom.blaine@state.nm.us or E-mail: steven.deal@state.nm.us

Hubert H. Quintana, Executive Director*
Southeastern NM Economic Development District
Council of Governments
1600 SE Main St., Suite D
Roswell, NM 88203
Phone: (575) 624-6133 Fax: (575) 624-6134
E-mail: hqsnmedd@plateautel.net

Designee: Dora Batista
Phone: (575) 624-6131 Cell: (575) 626-1684
E-mail: dbsnmedd@plateautel.net

Robert Coalter, Chief Executive Officer
New Mexico Finance Authority
207 Shelby
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 984-1454 Fax: 992-9635
E-mail: rcoalter@nmfa.net

Designee: Zach Dillenback
Phone: (505) 992-9616
E-mail:

Priscilla Lucero, Executive Director*
Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments
1203 N. Hudson, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 2157
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: (575) 388-1509 Fax: (575) 388-1500
E-mail: priscillalucero@swnmcog.org

Designee: Pam Eley
Phone: (575) 956-1294
E-mail: pameley@swnmcog.org

Oscar Butler, Vice Chairman
(President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee)
6480 Grape Vineyard Road
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Phone: (575) 527-0148 Cell: (575) 649-5604
E-mail: oscarvbutler@gmail.com

Jay Armijo, Executive Director*
South Central Council of Governments
600 Hwy 195, Suite D
Elephant Butte, NM 87935
Phone: (575) 744-0039 Fax: (575)744-0042
E-mail: jarmijo@sccog-nm.com

Designee: Tiffany Goolsby
Phone: (575) 740-2926
E-mail: tigoolsby@sccog-nm.com



Jay Czar, Executive Director*
New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
344 4th St. SW,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 843-6881 Fax: (505) 243-3290
E-mail: jczar@housingnm.org

Designee: Isidoro (Izzy) Hernandez
Phone: (505) 843-6880 Cell: (505) 670-6293
E-mail: ihernandez@housingnm.org


Orlando-Antonio Jimenez
Post Office Box 114
La Mesa, New Mexico 88044
(575) 649-8644
E-mail: mariachidude@yahoo.com

*Advisory Member – Non-Voting