NMFA

(505) 984-1454

colonias@nmfa.net

Policy Committee:
Doug Moore, Chair
Acting Secretary Butch Tongate
Mary Helen Garcia
Jay Armijo
Jay Czar
Steve Kopelman
Pricilla Lucero
Hubert Quintana

Project Review Committee:
Doug Moore Chair
Oscar Vasquez Butler
Jay Armijo
Jay Czar
Steve Kopelman
Priscilla Lucero
Hubert Quintana
Duffy Rodriguez

Colonias Members



Doug Moore, Chair
(Minority Leader of the Senate Appointee)
P.O. Box 634, Alamogordo 88311
1229 Oregon St, Alamogordo 88310
Phone: (575) 437-2811 Cell: (575) 430-7983
E-mail: doug@laneplumb.com


Oscar Vasquez Butler, Vice Chair
(President Pro Tempore of the Senate Appointee)
6480 Grape Vineyard Road
Las Cruces, NM 88007
Phone: (575) 541-3436 Cell: (575) 202-9534
E-mail: oscarvbutler@yahoo.com

M. Keith Riddle, Secretary
Speaker of the House of Representatives Appointee
P.O. Box 166
Reserve, NM 87030
Phone: (575) 533-6400
Email: keith.riddle@catroncountynm.gov



Jay Armijo, Executive Director*
South Central Council of Governments
600 Hwy 195, Suite D
Elephant Butte, NM 87935
Phone: (575) 740-0726 Fax: (575)744-0042
E-mail: jarmijo@sccog-nm.com

Designee: Tiffany Goolsby
Phone: (575) 740-2926
E-mail: tigoolsby@sccog-nm.com


Dora Batista, Executive Director*
Southeastern NM Economic Development District
Council of Governments
1600 SE Main St., Suite D
Roswell, NM 88203
Phone: (575) 624-6131 Cell: (575) 626-1684
E-mail: dbsnmedd@plateautel.net

Designee: Hubert Quintana
Phone: (575) 626-1685
E-mail: hqsnmedd@msn.com


Robert Coalter, Chief Executive Officer
New Mexico Finance Authority
207 Shelby Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 984-1454 Fax: 992-9635
E-mail: rcoalter@nmfa.net

Designee: Zach Dillenback
Phone: (505) 992-9616
E-mail: zdillenback@nmfa.net


Jay Czar, Executive Director*
New Mexico Mortgage Finance Authority
344 4th St. SW,
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 843-6881 Fax: (505) 243-3290
E-mail: jczar@housingnm.org

Designee: Isidoro (Izzy) Hernandez
Phone: (505) 843-6880 Cell: (505) 670-6293
E-mail: ihernandez@housingnm.org


Mary Helen Garcia
5271 State Highway 28
Las Cruces, NM 88005
Phone: (575) 526-2726
Email: repgarcia34@gmail.com


Steve Kopelman, Executive Director*
New Mexico Association of Counties
613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (505) 983-2101 Fax: (505) 983-4396
E-mail: skopelman@nmcounties.org

Designee: Santiago Chavez
Phone: (505) 820-8123 Cell (505) 670-4633
E-mail: schavez@nmcounties.org


Priscilla Lucero, Executive Director*
Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments
1203 N. Hudson, 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 2157
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone: (575) 388-1509 Fax: (575) 388-1500
E-mail: priscillalucero@swnmcog.org


Duffy Rodriguez, Secretary Designate
Department of Finance & Administration
Bataan Memorial Building, Room 180
Santa Fe, NM 87503
Phone: (505) 827-4985 Fax (505) 827-4984
E-mail: Duffy.Rodriguez@state.nm.us

Designee: Debbie Romero / Jimmy Rodriguez
Phone: (505) 827-3651 / (575) 476-1090
E-mail: Debbie.romero@state.nm.us  jimmyn.rodriguez@state.nm.us


Butch Tongate, Acting Secretary
Environment Department
1190 St. Francis Dr., 4th Floor, N4050
Santa Fe, NM 87503
Phone: (505) 827-2855 Fax: (505) 827-2836
E-mail: Butch.tongate@state.nm.us

Designee: Jim Chiasson
Phone: (505) 827-9691
E-mail: jim.chiasson@state.nm.us

*Advisory Member – Non-Voting