WTB Members

James Kenney
Secretary Department of Environment
1190 St.Francis DR.,N4050 Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 827-2855 Fax: 827-2836
E-mail: james.kenney@state.nm.us

William F. Fulginiti
Executive Director, NM Municipal League
1229 Paseo de Peralta, P. O. Box 846
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: 982-5573 Fax: 984-1392
E-mail: wfulginiti@nmml.org


Steve Kopelman
Executive Director, NM Association of Counties
444 Galisteo Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 983 2101 Fax: 983-4396
E-mail: skopelman@nmcounties.org

Debra Hughes
Representative, Environmental Community
163 Trail Canyon Road
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone: 575-981-2400
E-mail: conserve@hughes.net


John R. D’Antonio, Jr., PE
NM State Engineer
PO Box 25102, Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: 827-6166 Fax: 827-3806
E-mail: john.dantonio@state.nm.us

Sarah Cottrell Propst
Secretary EMNRD
1220 S. St. Francis Dr., 3rd Floor
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 476-3200 Fax: 476-3220
E-mail: sarah.propst@state.nm.us


Olivia Padilla-Jackson
Secretary, Department of Finance and Administration
Bataan Memorial Bldg.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 827-4985 Fax: 827-4984
E-mail: olivia.padilla-jackson@state.nm.us

Jeff M. Witte
Secretary, Department of Agriculture
3190 S. Espina – MSC/APR, Box 30005
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-2642 Fax: 575-646-1540
E-mail: jwitte@nmda.nmsu.edu


Michael Sloane
Director, NM Department of Game and Fish
PO Box 25112, Santa Fe, NM 87504
1 Wildlife Way, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone: 476-8008 Fax: 476-8124
Email: michael.sloane@state.nm.us

Richard Luarkie
NM Indian Affairs Commission
P. O. Box 693
Casa Blanca, NM 87007
Phone: (505) 228-1976
E-mail: rbluarkie@yahoo.com


John Gasparich
Chief Executive Officer, NM Finance Authority
207 Shelby Street, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 984-1454 Fax: 992-9635
E-mail: jgasparich@nmfa.net

Jonathan Nez
President – Navajo Nation
7440 Tribal Hill Drive
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Phone: 928-871-7000 Fax: 928-871-4025
Assistant: Francelia Johnson
Office: (928) 871-7000
E-mail: jonathannez@navajo-nsn.gov


Robert Baracker
Acequia Water Users Representative
4 Galisteo Ct
Sandia Park, NM 87047
Phone: 505-286-0569
E-mail: tbaracker@hotmail.com

Brent Van Dyke
Representative, Soil & Water Conservation Districts
13329 N. Denver City Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88242
Phone: 575-390-9266
E-mail: nmacd_brent@yahoo.com


Timothy D. McGinn
Representative, Irrigation or Conservancy District Ground Water
7320 U.S. Hwy 54/70
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: 575-430-9170
E-mail: pistachiosandwine@hotmail.com

Greg Alpers
Representative, Irrigation or Conservancy District Surface Water
909 West 27th
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone: 575-626-7438
E-mail: alpersgreg@gmail.com